## Executive Board 2021-2024

The English Substance Use Commissioners Group

- East Midlands
  - Sarah Quilty Nottinghamshire County Council
  - Kirsty Walton Leicestershire County Council
- East of England
  - Alistair Flowers Hertfordshire County Council
  - Ben Hughes (Chair) Essex County Council
- London
  - Andy Brown Brent Council
  - In progress
- North East
  - Behnam Khazaeli North Tyneside Council
  - John Liddell Northumberland County Council
- North West
  - Lisa Ball Wigan Council
  - Mark Knight Greater Manchester Combined Authority

- South East
  - Cavelle Lynch Buckinghamshire County Council
  - Lisa Byrne Surrey County Council
- South West
  - Karen Wood Bournemouth, Christchurch & Poole Council
  - Kim Hager Cornwall Council
- West Midlands
  - Mary Bailey Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
  - Tony Bullock Staffordshire County Council
- Yorkshire & Humber
  - Angela Hall North Yorkshire County Council
  - Dan Burn Leeds City Council
  - Niamh Cullen (Vice Chair) Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council
- Project Coordinator
  - Adam Frudenberg Association of Directors of Public Health