## Executive Committee 2021-2024

English HIV and Sexual Health Commissioners Group

- East Midlands
  - Liz Rodrigo Leicester City
  - Mary Hague Derbyshire County Council
- West Midlands
  - Vacancy
  - Fharat Rehman Birmingham City Council
- North West
  - James Woolgar Liverpool City Council (Chair)
  - George Lock Sefton Council
- North East
  - Vacancy
- Yorkshire and Humber
  - Emma Davis North Yorkshire Council
  - Becky Gunn Kirklees Council
- Other
  - Mark McNally Swindon Council

- East of England
  - Sue Burridge (<u>Vice-chair</u>) Bedford Borough, Central Bedfordshire and Milton Keynes
  - Robert Bacon Hertfordshire County Council
- London
  - Karen Mathieu Lambeth Council
  - Camille Barker Redbridge Council
- South East
  - Laura Bush Kent County Council
  - Hannah Byrne Portsmouth City Council and CCG
- South West
  - Gemma Scott Plymouth Council
  - Sarah Aston (Vice-Chair) Torbay Council

## Co-opted members:

- OHID Adam Winter (National Lead SH RH HIV)
- UKHSA Deb Shaw and Norah O'Brien (Interim National Programme Managers)
- NHSE Anna Kafkalias (National Programme of Care Manager, Blood and Infection)