SLI Leadership

March 22, 2018 in Sector Led Improvement by admin

ADPH SLI Programme Board:

  • Rupert Suckling, DPH Doncaster and ADPH Membership Secretary
  • Nicola Close, CEO, Association of Directors of Public Health
  • Jeanelle de Gruchy, DPH Tameside and ADPH President
  • Jim McManus, DPH, Hertfordshire County Council and ADPH Vice President
  • Paul Ogden, Senior Advisor, Local Government Association
  • Paul Najsarek, Chief Executive, London Borough of Ealing
  • Rachel Johns, Deputy Regional Director, North East, Yorkshire and Humber, Public Health England
  • Andrew Hughes, Head of Care and Health Improvement Programme, Local Government Association

Regional SLI Leads in England:

  • East Midlands – Mike Sandys, DPH, Leicestershire County Council
  • East of England – Jim McManus, DPH, Hertfordshire County Council
  • London – Steve Whiteman, DPH, Royal Borough of Greenwich
  • North East – Amanda Healy, DPH, Durham County Council
  • North West (Cheshire and Merseyside) – Eileen O’Meara, Director of Public Health, Halton Borough Council
  • North West (Cumbria and Lancashire) – Sakthi Karunanithi, Director of Public Health and Wellbeing, Lancashire County Council
  • North West (Greater Manchester) – Andrea Fallon, DPH, Rochdale Metropolitan Borough Council
  • South East – Andrew Scott-Clark, Kent County Council
  • South West – Sara Blackmore, DPH, South Gloucestershire Council
  • West Midlands – Stephen Gunther, DPH, Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Yorkshire and Humber – Louise Wallace, Interim DPH, North Yorkshire Council