SLI Leadership

April 27, 2017 in Sector Led Improvement by admin

SLI Programme Board:

  • Andrew Furber, DPH, Wakefield Metropolitan District Council
  • Jeanelle De Gruchy, DPH, London Borough of Haringey
  • Jim McManus, DPH, Hertfordshire County Council
  • Tim Allison, DPH, East Riding of Yorkshire Council
  • Janet Atherton, Senior Advisor, PHE
  • Melanie Sirotkin, Centre Director, North West, PHE
  • Caroline Tapster, Director, Health and Wellbeing System Improvement Programme, LGA

Regional SLI Leads in England:

  • East Midlands – Mike Sandys, DPH, Leicestershire County Council
  • East of England – Jim McManus, DPH, Hertfordshire County Council
  • London – Vicky Hobart, DPH, Adult Care and Wellbeing, London Borough of Redbridge
  • North East – Amanda Healy, DPH, Durham County Council
  • North West (Cheshire and Merseyside) – Helen Cartwright, Head of Commissioning and Mobilisation, Champs Public Health Collaborative
  • North West (Cumbria and Lancashire) – Sakthi Karunanithi, Director of Public Health and Wellbeing, Lancashire County Council
  • North West (Greater Manchester) – Angela Hardman, DPH, Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
  • South East – Judith Wright, DPH at Berkshire
  • South West – Trudi Grant, DPH, Somerset County Council
  • West Midlands – Frances Howie, DPH, Worcestershire County Council
  • Yorkshire and Humber – Tim Allison, DPH, East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone